Roll-A-Story-Starter

Creative Writing in the Summer months has always been a challenge…I get it…it’s summer break, let my brain take a break! Alas, as an educator, I realize that is not the best choice for kids…or adults!  I’m always looking for ways to make it fun and not seem too much like ‘work’.  Here’s an idea I have seen floating around…roll the dice to pick the ‘ingredients’ to your story.  I’ve made a blank version as well, so the group can add their own ideas.  Will see how it goes!

Image

Leave a Reply

